Board of Directors

MedBank is fortunate to have some our community’s most talented, caring people serving on its volunteer board:

Board Members

CaRita C. Conner
Michael F. Kemp
George T. Major, Jr., Esq.
Katherine Oxnard Ellis
Andrea L. McKeever, Pharm.D., BCPS
Ruel Joyner
Heather Hughener-Seibert, Pharm.D.
Adam Walker
Sr. Margie Beatty
Wesley Krulic
Lester B. Johnson, III
Thomas Shook, MD
Rob Roberts
Hal Richards, Pharm.D., BCNSP
Kathryn Martin, Ph.D.
Dr. John Roweltt
Scott Lauretti
Jennifer C. Wright
Jeanne Conrade
Robert Donlon

"It's medication that I can't live without. They made it possible for me to have that medicine."...– Brenda L.

view all testimonials